Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Craig Howard

Craig Howard

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Howard
"I want no one to handle my business but mahib"
Profile photo of Tamela Banner

Tamela Banner

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamela Banner
"Shopping for insurance is never fun. Laqueena made this process seamless. She was informative, knowledgeable and got me an unbelievable rate! Recommending all my family and friends!"
Profile photo of andrea toles

andrea toles

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andrea toles
"Mahib was very helpful with getting me all the discounts I needed. Very professional and was very patient with me. 500 stars 🔥🔥🔥🔥"
Profile photo of Barbara Van Nostrand

Barbara Van Nostrand

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Van Nostrand
"Responsive!"
Profile photo of Moesha Jones

Moesha Jones

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moesha Jones
"The best customer service agent ever he went above and beyond for me very respectful and helping thanks Mahib"
Profile photo of Rick Kim

Rick Kim

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Kim
"Mahib was great."
Profile photo of Soumava Basu

Soumava Basu

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soumava Basu
"It was wonderful to work with Mahib. He is very helpful and prompt with his communications. I am very satisfied."
Profile photo of Lee Corbin

Lee Corbin

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Corbin
"Mahib was great ,answered all my questions. Great at his job! I would suggest him to anyone . 110% satisfied with everything."
Profile photo of Lori Mattiro

Lori Mattiro

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Mattiro
"Very Caring"
Profile photo of Brittany Verna

Brittany Verna

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Verna
"Reginald Johnson was very professional and informational. Made me feel comfortable with starting an life insurance plan with State Farm."
Profile photo of Derek Harper

Derek Harper

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Harper
"Mahib was very helpful and made the switch over process so easy."
Profile photo of ROYALTY RENTALS

ROYALTY RENTALS

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ROYALTY RENTALS
"Amazing got me cheap insurance"
Profile photo of Trevor D. Green

Trevor D. Green

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor D. Green
"Great guy great service !!"
Profile photo of Heather Puzig

Heather Puzig

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Puzig
"I can’t not say enough good things about my State Farm agent, Reginald Johnson, and the crew of outstanding employees at this location. I have had State Farm for my auto insurance since my very first vehicle’s coverage. When I bought my first home I added home insurance to my policy as well. State Farm as a whole are terrific for sure, but what I love the most is that I can count directly on my agent and staff to be there for me, on an honest, personal level, like family. They have never let me down me and go above and beyond to insure my specific questions are answered and needs met. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Cedric Taylor

Cedric Taylor

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cedric Taylor
"Mr. Johnson and Ms Laquinta did a great job of offering me the greatest policy l've heard yet. Thank you..😃😀"
Profile photo of daiza banks

daiza banks

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by daiza banks
"Agent Mahib provided excellent service helped me with discounts and payments"
Profile photo of Raleigh Tucker

Raleigh Tucker

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Raleigh Tucker
"Ask for Mahib! He was very helpful"
Profile photo of Sonya Milner

Sonya Milner

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Milner
"Knowledgeable! Responsive! Helpful! Patient! My agent and his staff helped me review my policy for the changing needs of my family and saved me money each month."
Profile photo of Sanvernetas Thomas

Sanvernetas Thomas

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sanvernetas Thomas
"Mahib made this experience spectacular! It felt like I’ve never left. Please keep him around and make sure that he’s well taken care! He eased my worries about my car insurance and he assisted with so much grace, care and understanding."
Profile photo of Shanna Banana

Shanna Banana

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shanna Banana
"Eboni was knowledgeable and efficient. She was excelled and followed up to make sure I received my policy documents. I look Forward to continued business with All State and Eboni."
Profile photo of Deborah Davis

Deborah Davis

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Davis
"My experience was absolutely amazing. The professionalism was remarkable."
Profile photo of Bruce Murray

Bruce Murray

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Murray
"Very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of desirea lucas

desirea lucas

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by desirea lucas
"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Hager Bssrssr

Hager Bssrssr

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hager Bssrssr
"I didn’t know where to start or what to do and was worried but I was calmly walked through everything and reassured and got everything taken care of. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Fast Son

Fast Son

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Fast Son
"Reginald Johnson is one of the best agents and his team are very professional responsive and informative.. regular great State farm sucks"