Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Reginald Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Reginald Johnson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (185 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rick Kim

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mahib was great."

Soumava Basu

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"It was wonderful to work with Mahib. He is very helpful and prompt with his communications. I am very satisfied."

Lee Corbin

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mahib was great ,answered all my questions. Great at his job! I would suggest him to anyone . 110% satisfied with everything."

Lori Mattiro

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Caring"

Brittany Verna

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reginald Johnson was very professional and informational. Made me feel comfortable with starting an life insurance plan with State Farm."

Derek Harper

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mahib was very helpful and made the switch over process so easy."

ROYALTY RENTALS

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing got me cheap insurance"

Trevor D. Green

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy great service !!"

Heather Puzig

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t not say enough good things about my State Farm agent, Reginald Johnson, and the crew of outstanding employees at this location. I have had State Farm for my auto insurance since my very first vehicle’s coverage. When I bought my first home I added home insurance to my policy as well. State Farm as a whole are terrific for sure, but what I love the most is that I can count directly on my agent and staff to be there for me, on an honest, personal level, like family. They have never let me down me and go above and beyond to insure my specific questions are answered and needs met. Thank you so much!"

Cedric Taylor

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Johnson and Ms Laquinta did a great job of offering me the greatest policy l've heard yet. Thank you..😃😀"

daiza banks

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Mahib provided excellent service helped me with discounts and payments"

Raleigh Tucker

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Mahib! He was very helpful"

Sonya Milner

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable! Responsive! Helpful! Patient! My agent and his staff helped me review my policy for the changing needs of my family and saved me money each month."

Sanvernetas Thomas

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mahib made this experience spectacular! It felt like I’ve never left. Please keep him around and make sure that he’s well taken care! He eased my worries about my car insurance and he assisted with so much grace, care and understanding."

Shanna Banana

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eboni was knowledgeable and efficient. She was excelled and followed up to make sure I received my policy documents. I look Forward to continued business with All State and Eboni."

Deborah Davis

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was absolutely amazing. The professionalism was remarkable."

Bruce Murray

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional"

desirea lucas

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!"

Hager Bssrssr

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I didn’t know where to start or what to do and was worried but I was calmly walked through everything and reassured and got everything taken care of. Thank you so much."

Donna Folkes

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cecil is awesome, great customer service, knowledgeable, great personality. He was very informative answering all my questions."

D Smooth

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cecil Brown was really helpful and took extra steps to let me know what kind of plans you guys have! Had a great attitude and was all around great!"

Gerald Etienne

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG, truly amazing…I was able to save even more through the conversation her and I had on the phone. Definitely recommend…A+. You’re the best!"

Marcus McColl

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cecil Brown was very helpful!! Great customer service! Highly recommend!"

Alseny Diallo

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mahib is my favorite employee there. He is always willing to help and tend to my needs whatever they. He is always patient, nice, and respectful with customers. I think he is a valuable worker of your State Farm Agency. Every time I get to speak and work with him I know that I will be assisted and leaving with satisfaction."

ShadowGolem101

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want the best customer service ask for Mahib"