Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Reginald Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Reginald Johnson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (175 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

daiza banks

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Mahib provided excellent service helped me with discounts and payments"

Raleigh Tucker

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Mahib! He was very helpful"

Sonya Milner

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable! Responsive! Helpful! Patient! My agent and his staff helped me review my policy for the changing needs of my family and saved me money each month."

Sanvernetas Thomas

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mahib made this experience spectacular! It felt like I’ve never left. Please keep him around and make sure that he’s well taken care! He eased my worries about my car insurance and he assisted with so much grace, care and understanding."

Shanna Banana

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eboni was knowledgeable and efficient. She was excelled and followed up to make sure I received my policy documents. I look Forward to continued business with All State and Eboni."

Deborah Davis

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was absolutely amazing. The professionalism was remarkable."

Bruce Murray

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional"

desirea lucas

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!"

Hager Bssrssr

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I didn’t know where to start or what to do and was worried but I was calmly walked through everything and reassured and got everything taken care of. Thank you so much."

Donna Folkes

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cecil is awesome, great customer service, knowledgeable, great personality. He was very informative answering all my questions."

D Smooth

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cecil Brown was really helpful and took extra steps to let me know what kind of plans you guys have! Had a great attitude and was all around great!"

Gerald Etienne

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG, truly amazing…I was able to save even more through the conversation her and I had on the phone. Definitely recommend…A+. You’re the best!"

Marcus McColl

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cecil Brown was very helpful!! Great customer service! Highly recommend!"

Alseny Diallo

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mahib is my favorite employee there. He is always willing to help and tend to my needs whatever they. He is always patient, nice, and respectful with customers. I think he is a valuable worker of your State Farm Agency. Every time I get to speak and work with him I know that I will be assisted and leaving with satisfaction."

ShadowGolem101

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want the best customer service ask for Mahib"

simoni fobi

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cecil provided great customer service I definitely will recommend many more people to him!"

Kevontay Jones

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cecil Brown and his customer service skills are amazing! Very knowledgeable young man willing to provide customers exactly what they desire. He is also very patient and walked me through all my options before helping me make a decision. Overall 10/10 experience"

tracey ellis

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the professionalism of the entire team. They answered all my concerning questions and they went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Excellent customer service. Thanks, everyone. Special thanks to Mahib for working a situation out for me."

Euphoric Delight

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reginald was very personable and professional, explained all the policies, benefits and costs in detail and answered all my questions! He helped my husband and I get a great rate for our auto policy! Superb customer service and great personality!"

De'kevion Buchanan

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cecil R. Brown was very professional and went above and beyond in helping me select State Farm as my new car insurance provider. With this being my first new car purchase, I did not really know where to start but Cecil fixed that! He assisted me from start to finish and even was able to get me the rates I wanted. 10 out of 10 recommended"

Alfa Diallo (topjrzytf)

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mahib has the best customer service!!!"

Cyteria Williams

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and was able to take care of my problems right away"

Chloe Jenkins

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cecil Brown was terrific in helping me find my auto insurance! He did not hesitate to answer my questions, and find the best rate for me. 10/10 recommend!"

Papi Zuk

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mahib have one of the best if not the best customer service I ever had 💜"

1m_Ur_BaBa

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mahib has given me one of the best customer service experiences I’ve ever had."