Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Reginald Johnson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Reginald Johnson

5 out of 5 (173 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah Davis

Deborah Davis

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was absolutely amazing. The professionalism was remarkable."
Profile photo of Bruce Murray

Bruce Murray

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of desirea lucas

desirea lucas

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Hager Bssrssr

Hager Bssrssr

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I didn’t know where to start or what to do and was worried but I was calmly walked through everything and reassured and got everything taken care of. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Donna Folkes

Donna Folkes

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cecil is awesome, great customer service, knowledgeable, great personality. He was very informative answering all my questions."
Profile photo of D Smooth

D Smooth

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cecil Brown was really helpful and took extra steps to let me know what kind of plans you guys have! Had a great attitude and was all around great!"
Profile photo of Gerald Etienne

Gerald Etienne

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"OMG, truly amazing…I was able to save even more through the conversation her and I had on the phone. Definitely recommend…A+. You’re the best!"
Profile photo of Marcus McColl

Marcus McColl

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cecil Brown was very helpful!! Great customer service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alseny Diallo

Alseny Diallo

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ShadowGolem101

ShadowGolem101

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want the best customer service ask for Mahib"
Profile photo of simoni fobi

simoni fobi

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cecil provided great customer service I definitely will recommend many more people to him!"
Profile photo of Kevontay Jones

Kevontay Jones

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cecil Brown and his customer service skills are amazing! Very knowledgeable young man willing to provide customers exactly what they desire. He is also very patient and walked me through all my options before helping me make a decision. Overall 10/10 experience"
Profile photo of tracey ellis

tracey ellis

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the professionalism of the entire team. They answered all my concerning questions and they went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Excellent customer service. Thanks, everyone. Special thanks to Mahib for working a situation out for me."
Profile photo of Euphoric Delight

Euphoric Delight

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reginald was very personable and professional, explained all the policies, benefits and costs in detail and answered all my questions! He helped my husband and I get a great rate for our auto policy! Superb customer service and great personality!"
Profile photo of De'kevion Buchanan

De'kevion Buchanan

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alfa Diallo (topjrzytf)

Alfa Diallo (topjrzytf)

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mahib has the best customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Cyteria Williams

Cyteria Williams

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and was able to take care of my problems right away"
Profile photo of Chloe Jenkins

Chloe Jenkins

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cecil Brown was terrific in helping me find my auto insurance! He did not hesitate to answer my questions, and find the best rate for me. 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of Papi Zuk

Papi Zuk

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mahib have one of the best if not the best customer service I ever had 💜"
Profile photo of 1m_Ur_BaBa

1m_Ur_BaBa

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mahib has given me one of the best customer service experiences I’ve ever had."
Profile photo of P. Hort.

P. Hort.

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a good experience when we need to contact our agency regardless of who answers the phone they are always professional and polite and our situation is always resolved even if the have to call us back with the answer. Good experience always."
Profile photo of Abid Khan

Abid Khan

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people were very eager to help. The customer service was wonderful, specifically the employee name Mahib, who was of tremendous help."
Profile photo of stephanie peacock

stephanie peacock

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with my experience with Cecil. He answered all my questions, gave great advice while being reinsuring and patient. One of the best customer service I’ve received in a while."
Profile photo of Oscar Garner

Oscar Garner

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Janet Ligeon

Janet Ligeon

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cecil was great at communicating, and explained everything to me. Very helpful! Thank you!"