Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christine Tice

Christine Tice

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Tice
"Mahib was very helpful in getting me the best rate on my auto policies. I was even able to add road side assistance and that is something I haven't had in the past, so I was very grateful! Reginald and his team are the best!!"
Profile photo of Teresa Wood

Teresa Wood

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Wood
"Mahib was extremely helpful and very kind in helping me to get my car insurance started. Highly recommend Mahib"
Profile photo of FLOSSY

FLOSSY

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FLOSSY
"So thankful for Mr.Johnson , He helped me save a lot of money by switching to State farm ! Thank you again you are the best !"
Profile photo of Anna Entzminger

Anna Entzminger

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Entzminger
"A1 Customer Service!!!! I began my communications with Mahib. He was very polite, respectful and informative. He suggested ways to get my premium lower with items that I could actually use. When I was ready to finalize the quote, Mahib wasn’t available but Reginald swooped in with the exact same energy and professionalism as Mahib. Stellar service!!!!👌🏽"
Profile photo of Leon Tuazama

Leon Tuazama

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leon Tuazama
"A very great customer service representative, he was awesome, he helped me with my policy"
Profile photo of Sery Chesson

Sery Chesson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sery Chesson
"I had the pleasure of working with Mahib when I was purchasing my new RAV4 XLE for work and needed car insurance. Mahib's knowledge about State Farm's insurance plans was truly impressive, and he helped me find the perfect coverage for my needs. His excellent customer service and attention to detail made the entire process smooth and stress-free. I am extremely satisfied with the service Mahib provided and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a reliable insurance agent. Thank you, Mahib, for your outstanding assistance!"
Profile photo of Dawn Peck

Dawn Peck

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Peck
"Mahib was very helpful and patient and explained all thoroughly for my car insurance"
Profile photo of djpgreek

djpgreek

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by djpgreek
"My agent Mahib was very responsive and excellent in all communications. He explained everything patiently, walked me t through options, always followed up, provided me with expedient service and great prices for home / auto insurance bundle. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Olivia Oliver

Olivia Oliver

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Oliver
"My experience with Mahib was amazing! He was knowledgeable, polite, and funny! He answered all of my questions and got mw what I was looking for and then some at an affordable price! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Erick Wiley

Erick Wiley

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Wiley
"Excellent experience. New policy was actually cheaper then the original with added insurance options"
Profile photo of Ashlyn

Ashlyn

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn
"I spoke with Mahib multiple times and he was always helpful! Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Lisa

Lisa

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa
"Mahib, is knowledgeable, informative, understanding, and helpful. For this reason I choosed State Farm. Thank you, Mahib."
Profile photo of Craig Howard

Craig Howard

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Howard
"I want no one to handle my business but mahib"
Profile photo of Fast Son

Fast Son

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fast Son
"Reginald Johnson is one of the best agents and his team are very professional responsive and informative.. regular great State farm sucks"
Profile photo of Tamela Banner

Tamela Banner

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tamela Banner
"Shopping for insurance is never fun. Laqueena made this process seamless. She was informative, knowledgeable and got me an unbelievable rate! Recommending all my family and friends!"
Profile photo of andrea toles

andrea toles

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andrea toles
"Mahib was very helpful with getting me all the discounts I needed. Very professional and was very patient with me. 500 stars 🔥🔥🔥🔥"
Profile photo of Barbara Van Nostrand

Barbara Van Nostrand

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Van Nostrand
"Responsive!"
Profile photo of Moesha Jones

Moesha Jones

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moesha Jones
"The best customer service agent ever he went above and beyond for me very respectful and helping thanks Mahib"
Profile photo of Rick Kim

Rick Kim

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Kim
"Mahib was great."
Profile photo of Soumava Basu

Soumava Basu

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Soumava Basu
"It was wonderful to work with Mahib. He is very helpful and prompt with his communications. I am very satisfied."
Profile photo of Lee Corbin

Lee Corbin

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Corbin
"Mahib was great ,answered all my questions. Great at his job! I would suggest him to anyone . 110% satisfied with everything."
Profile photo of Lori Mattiro

Lori Mattiro

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Mattiro
"Very Caring"
Profile photo of Brittany Verna

Brittany Verna

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Verna
"Reginald Johnson was very professional and informational. Made me feel comfortable with starting an life insurance plan with State Farm."
Profile photo of Derek Harper

Derek Harper

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Harper
"Mahib was very helpful and made the switch over process so easy."
Profile photo of ROYALTY RENTALS

ROYALTY RENTALS

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ROYALTY RENTALS
"Amazing got me cheap insurance"